Guinness Six Nations Fixtures 2019

guinness six nations fixtures

The Guinness Six Nations fixtures 2019 are made up of 15 games across 5 rounds. The tournament kicks off in France where the French will take on Wales on February 1st 2019. This will be the 20th iteration of the Six Nations round robin tournament format. Here is a full list of the Guinness Six Nations fixtures:

Round 1 Six Nations Fixtures

01/02/192100 CETFranceWalesStade de France, France
02/02/191415 GMTScotlandItalyMurrayfield, Scotland
02/02/191645 GMTIrelandEnglandAviva Stadium, Ireland

Round 2 Six Nations Fixtures

09/02/191415 GMT
ScotlandIrelandMurrayfield, Scotland
09/02/191745 CETItalyWalesStadio Olimpico, Italy
10/02/191500 GMTEnglandFranceTwickenham, England

Round 3 Six Nations Fixtures

23/02/191515 CETFranceScotlandStade de France, France
23/02/191645 GMTWalesEnglandPrincipality Stadium, Wales
24/02/191600 CET
ItalyIrelandStadio Olimpico, Italy

Round 4 Six Nations Fixtures

09/03/191415 GMTScotlandWalesMurrayfield, Scotland
09/03/191645 GMTEnglandItalyTwickenham, England
10/03/191500 GMTIrelandFranceAviva Stadium, Ireland

Round 5 Six Nations Fixtures

16/03/191330 CETItalyFranceStadio Olimpico, Italy
16/03/191445 GMTWalesIrelandPrincipality Stadium, Wales
16/03/191700 GMTEngland
ScotlandTwickenham, England

To buy tickets to any of these Guinness Six Nations fixtures you can do so by visiting our Six Nations tickets page to choose which team and matches you would likes to see for this coming tournament.